top of page
  • lurevigtighcrabab

Mobily Dongle Software Free 28 Celeyola







x Now I have one step closer to Ubuntu, that's good. When you guys get around to dropping SSLv3, thanks for that. Toast_: In the U.S. I wouldn't even call that dongle a USB 2.0 dongle. It's USB 1.1. Yeah it's USB 1.1. does google chrome work with xfce? I bought it for $2 last week. The WiFi adaptor I have sucks. It's USB 1.1, but it's an Ralink RT2870N It doesn't seem to want to work in Linux at all. I know my adapter has USB 2.0 capabilities, because I've been getting around 10 Mbps speeds under Windows 7. Is it possible my connection is being saturated? If I go to filezilla.com on my Xubuntu machine, I get speeds of 8 Kbps. Oh, I think that might have something to do with it. I'm in a tunnel. On my Linux machine, filezilla seems to be getting speeds of 8Kbps in the clear. I'm going to connect directly to my router's Internet port in Filezilla. Now, it's getting 12 Kbps. And it's getting 12 Kbps on my Windows 7 machine. It's 1.2 Mbps, which is why it's so much faster than 2.4 Mbps. I'll try to run bandwidth monitor or something. I get about 30 Kbps now. In download speeds on my machine. No way. That's a godsend. You were right. Bandwidth monitor shows no activity. I'm going to give up on trying to use the Ethernet port. This is a wireless network. Thank you


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page